© Copyright 2016

by Good Shepherd Academy

Follow us on:

  • Facebook Social Icon

Contact Us

Address

285 Nesbit Terrace

Irvington, NJ 07111

Tel: 973-375-0659

Contact Us

For all inquiries, please call our main reception between 8.00am-3.00pm:     973-375-0659 

285 Nesbit Terrace

Irvington, NJ 07111

Phone: 973-375-0659

Fax:     973-375-0766

EMail: VLopezgsa@gmail.com

Kindergarten Aide

Mrs. Velez

jvelez@goodshepherdirv.com

Kindergarten

Mrs. Tamayo

Mtamayo@goodshepherdirv.com

1st Grade

Mrs. Barreau

NBarreau@goodshepherdirv.com

2nd Grade

Ms. A. Lopez

alopez@goodshepherdirv.com

3rd Grade

Ms. Ward

SWard@goodshepherdirv.com

4th Grade

Ms. Goodman

JGoodman@goodshepherdirv.com

5th Grade - Reading/Relgion

Mrs. Connors

EConnors@goodshepherdirv.com

6th Grade - Math/Social Studies

Mr. Kutiak

MKutiak@goodshepherdirv.com

7th Grade - Science/Social Studies

Ms. Danielle Harris Lacasale

DLacasale@goodshepherdirv.com

8th Grade - Language Arts/Religion

Mrs. Zobek

DZobek@goodshepherdirv.com

Technology

Mrs. Duran

nduran@goodshepherdirv.com

Art

Ms. Dickson

Adickson@goodshepherdirv.com

Music

Mr. Candido

dcandido@goodshepherdirv.com

Gym

Mr. Trotman

DTrotman@goodshepherdirv.com

Spanish

Mrs. Duran

NDuran@goodshepherdirv.com

1 / 1

Please reload